Data Deletion Instructions

How to remove your data


Bless My Life uses a facebook app to allow the sharing of purchases on Facebook. Bless My Life does not save your personal data in our server.‍

According to Facebook policy, we have to provide User Data Deletion Callback URL or Data Deletion Instructions URL.

If you want to delete your activities for Bless My Life facebook app, you can remove your information by following these steps:

  • Go to your Facebook Account’s “Settings & Privacy”.
  • Click “Settings”
  • Then click “Security and Login”.
  • Look for “Apps and Websites” and you will see all of the apps and websites you have linked with your Facebook account.
  • Search and Click “Bless My Life” in the search bar.
  • Scroll and click “Remove”.